sitemap

닫기

> Intensive Program > Program Introduction

Program
Period
Class Hours
per Week
Class Hours
per Semester
Class Time Class Size
10 weeks 20 hours(Mon ~ Fri) 200 hours Morning class: 09:10 - 13:00 10 ~ 15
Afternoon class: 14:00 – 17:50
(According to the ELC circumstance,
afternoon course might not be offered.
Please check the schedule in advance with our staffs.)

※ Total 15 days (4 HR a day), 2 days of field trip included
※ Classes may be closed if there are less than 6 registered students.


Semester Semester Period Placement Test Application
Deadline
(General students)
Application Deadline
(Students from countries w/o
visa exemption agreement)
2014
Spring
2014.3.10(Mon)~2014.5.20(Tue) 2014.3.5(Wed) 2014.2.27(Thu) 2014.1.24(Fri)
2014
Summer
2014.6.3(Tue)~2014.8.13(Wed) 2014.5.29(Thu) 2014.5.22(Thu) 2014.4.18(Fri)
2014
Fall
2014.9.1(Mon)~2014.11.14(Fri) 2014.8.27(Wed) 2014.8.20(Wed) 2014.7.18(Fri)
2014
Winter
2014.12.2(Tue)~2015.2.13(Fri) 2014.11.27(Thu) 2014.11.19(Wed) 2014.10.17(Fri)
2015
Spring
2015.3.6(Fri)~2015.5.15(Fri) 2015.3.3(Tue) 2015.2.16(Mon) 2015.1.16(Fri)
2015
Summer
2015.6.11(Tue)~2015.8.19(Wed) 2015.6.8(Mon) 2015.5.22(Fri) 2015.4.24(Fri)
2015
Fall
2015.9.8(Thu)~2015.11.19(Thu) 2015.9.3(Thu) 2015.8.26(Wed) 2015.7.24(Fri)
2015
Winter
2015.12.9(Wed)~2016.2.24(Wed) 2015.12.4(Fri) 2015.11.26(Thu) 2015.10.23(Fri)